HOW I USED MANIFESTATION TECHNIQUES AND TURNED INTO A SMART WORKER FROM A HARD WORKER

Anjashi Sarkar
6 min readJun 11, 2020
Photo by Jordan Whitfield on Unsplash

I offer personal coaching - MASTERING MANIFESTATIONS PROGRAMME details of which may be enquired through mail: anjashi.work@gmail.com. Every session is inclusive of calls and emails. For more, please mail at the above mentioned address. PayPal link: paypal.me/anjashi . Before making the payment please leave a message so that I can offer you a slot. Indians can make payments through PayTm, UPI, Google Pay.

https://masteringmanifestations.as.me

Google Duo users may call up through the same email address to book a session if needed.

Social media handles:

facebook.com/AnjashiWrites

instagram.com/anjashisarkar

twitter.com/AuthorAnjashi

anchor.fm/anjashi-sarkar

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCksNUXKuTBKk5IU_p8AnGIg

I used to slog day and night when I had been in college. Also it was impossible for me to understand how is it that someone who never attends class is able to learn everything in two nights and I still struggle despite being a 99 percent attendance holder, with an impeccable academic record and a flair for the subject itself. It troubled me so much that I had to give up my social life because I thought I wasn’t being fair on myself. I required more and more motivation to be as carefree as the rest of the world and do everything effortlessly. For motivation, I had food. For sadness, there weren’t many options so I turned to food. Happiness was rare but whenever it did arrive, food was the first thing that would have me as a consumer. Years passed, I still slogged until I became aware of this magical technique, shoutout to Tanaya Amar(IG: instagram.com/tanayaamar), who told me what all this is about and how do we utilise this to our benefit.

Basically what I had been doing was focusing on an extreme level as my Reality would have it. I was trying to juggle Everything altogether which made me tired and demotivated because the deadlines had been inching closer every single time but by the time I was done with it, I didn’t have the energy to move on to the next project immediately. I was exhausted with the constant mental exercise of having to deal with one single problem, academics. It looked difficult most of the time. Now imagine, a perfect scorer being surprisingly judgmental about her own pursuits even when she knows what needs to do next. I wish I had known this technique earlier but it’s fine. We all learn, don’t we?

I took a look at my routine for the entire week. I had a gym session, working on my writing, research and developing the blog. Also I had begun a Podcast channel so it had to be fitted in somewhere where I could allot extra time to write down the script as well as record it. I had been a hard worker all along. When I was dealing with academics, it was only about it. How was I supposed to manage all these now?

The best way to manifest being a smart worker from a hard worker is understanding how time works. I, like everyone else, had 24 hours a day. I identified the specific hours during the day when I would be at my lowest best. Let’s say, I am super energetic in the morning. I would rearrange my routine and swap tasks. So now, I need to get on with the work that would seem tougher if attempted later in the day when I’d be tired or lethargic. If I was to shop for groceries in the afternoon, I would swap it with blogging because grocery shopping doesn’t really need much of my brain. Now what about the other physically challenging tasks? Well, when you are regular at the gym you know what the crowd is like at what hour of the day, late afternoon or evening. I would be at the gym for an hour more if it’s not as crowded and if otherwise I would train for a shorter period and maybe walk home instead of opting for a public transport. Since I became a pro at manifesting very early, I used to manifest hawkers, vendors, sellers, etc. in every nook and corner of the area I live in. Manifestation Techniques taught me the idea of time is as flexible as we want it to be.

I realised I could do so much more when I became a smart worker. I stopped doing things for free because I wanted value for the time I invested in something. I was ready to walk away from deals that didn’t show much potential and eventually I used that time to learn more about other ideas and opportunities that now has helped me to transform into a manifestation coach. I remember quoting my price for a blog I was to work on for someone. Had I been the earlier version of myself, I would have done it for free because I rarely indulged in self care. Since Manifestation teaches you to focus and be in tune with your inner self, I became more objective towards tasks and could bring out newer ideas to solve them. You might ask if there’s a need for capital to employ people who could do that work for you. I would like to tell you that creations and best innovations are brought to light when people work together. Therefore, if you are doing something for someone, you can always manifest your life as one that attracts people who value your time, energy and money. I found people who were ready to pay for the work I did and never had I wondered if it’s wrong. They didn’t hesitate in terms of the remuneration so I surrendered to the process, expressing gratitude at every single deal I cracked. Even if they weren’t paying, they did a favour which made me inch closer to my goal. Take for example, one of my friends is a designer. I would help her with setting up a page for her business and she’d help me with the colour combinations, selecting clothes for a meeting, assist me in anything aesthetic. I was constantly manifesting the version of her I wanted to interact with. Mind you, I had been in this situation earlier and I could never obtain that support I required.

I have pursued people all my life. I used to try extremely hard at impressing people. You name a way to make someone happy I am sure I can tick it off the list because there is no method that I hadn’t applied to please people. Because I had been chasing them, I could never find the balance. Once I stopped chasing them and focused on the qualities that I do need to see in a person, for friendship or rather a rather intimate connection, I was able to experience it first hand. It was unbelievable because I would imagine it and the next thing I used to see was the gradual unfurling of the events just like I had imagined. I set the intention rather than sitting back and cursing myself for attracting the whole kinds of people. I am proud to say that however small my circle is, I am happy that I was able to manifest it effortlessly. And I didn’t even have to try. I naturally attracted them into my life because now I was using EIYPO ( EVERYONE IS YOU PUSHED OUT) .

Now when clients ask me if there’s an issue with Manifesting when things have turned sour, I tell them to keep faith in themselves first. The Programme teaches you to master the art of self talk, eliminate self limiting beliefs and use imagination to the best use.

Whether it is working smart to attract the perfect partner, or the job you’ve always wanted, the appreciation you had been waiting for, it really does wonders once you get the hang of it. I see an entire turn around in a few months and it’s been the most amazing journey I can think of.

--

--

Anjashi Sarkar

LoA/ Manifestation Coach & Blogger, Podcaster, Author, Editor, Researcher. Support indie publishing: https://www.paypal.me/anjashi